Officers

Bonnie Nelsen

Bonnie Nelsen, President
BayCare Clinic, LLC
920/499-3263
bnelsen@new.rr.com


Jeff Dewane

Jeff Dewane, Treasurer
Vinton Construction Company
920/328-4333
jdewane1@gmail.com


Alison Hendrickson

Alison Hendrickson, Immediate Past President, Secretary
Wisconsin Public Service

anhendrickson@integrysgroup.com


Kathy Adams McIntosh

Kathy Adams McIntosh, Director of Newsletter
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
920/499-7605
k.adams35@att.net


Bob Faulds

Bob Faulds, VP of Membership
Baker Tilly Search & Staffing, LLC
920/739-3323
bob.faulds@bakertilly.com


Jessica Haring

Jessica Haring, Director of Meetings
Krueger International
715/482-3312
jessica.c.hairing@gmail.com


Lynn King

Lynn King, Director of Social Media/Young Professionals
kingl16@uwgb.edu